Faculty & Staff

Welcome our Faculty & Staff
for 2017-2018

Easton April Principal aeaston@alleghany.k12.va.us
Staunton Karen Assistant Principal kstaunton@alleghany.k12.va.us
Crizer Melisa Secretary/Receptionist mcrizer@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gibson Teresa Secretary/Bookkeeper tgibson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Whiting Margaret Nurse mwhitingRN@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kaebisch Corrainea Early Childhood cterry@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bryant Edna JK ebryant@alleghany.k12.va.us
Tallman Anna JK atallman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Arrington Christine K carrington@alleghany.k12.va.us
Dellinger Mary Gray K mdellinger@alleghany.k12.va.us
Via Michelle K mvia@alleghany.k12.va.us
Asma Kristen First grade kasma@alleghany.k12.va.us
Ferris Cindy First grade cferris@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lodge Jennifer First Grade jlodge@alleghany.k12.va.us
Moss Sandy First grade smoss1@alleghany.k12.va.us
Feazell Joleen Second grade jfeazell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Honts Phaedra Second grade phonts@alleghany.k12.va.us
Isbell Angela Second grade aisbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Phillips Jenny Second grade jphillips@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bradley Paige Third grade pbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us
Burton Nikki Third grade jburton@alleghany.k12.va.us
Crawford Tommy Third grade tcrawford@alleghany.k12.va.us
Eggleston Heather Third grade heggleston@alleghany.k12.va.us
Boothe Lisa Fourth grade lboothe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Gilbert Erin Fourth grade egilbert@alleghany.k12.va.us
Kinkead Lisa Fourth grade lkinkead@alleghany.k12.va.us
Simmons Vickie Fourth grade vsimmions@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bland Charlee Fifth grade cbland@alleghany.k12.va.us
Byer Susan Fifth grade sbyer@alleghany.k12.va.us
Chapman Marlene Fifth grade mchapman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Moye Brandi Fifth grade bmoye@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bryant Lisa Title 1 lbryant@alleghany.k12.va.us
Douglas Andrea Title 1 adouglas@alleghany.k12.va.us
Huffman Lynette Title 1 lhuffman@alleghany.k12.va.us
Umstead Debbie Title 1 dumstead@alleghany.k12.va.us
Campbell Sharon SPED scampbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Hutchinson Joy SPED jhutchinson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mygrant Mollee SPED mmygrant@alleghany.k12.va.us
Timbrook Michelle SPED mtimbrook@alleghany.k12.va.us
Miller Christi Art cmiller@alleghany.k12.va.us
Nicely Howard P.E. hnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us
Claytor Carol Library cclaytor@alleghany.k12.va.us
Ormandy Julia Guidance jormandy@alleghany.k12.va.us
Williams Cathy Guidance cwilliams@alleghany.k12.va.us
Austin Joseph Music jaustin@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mullineaux Melanie Behavior Analyst mmullineaux@alleghany.k12.va.us
Bell Paula OT pbell@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lythgoe Sarah OT slythgoe@alleghany.k12.va.us
Mason Melanie PT mmason@alleghany.k12.va.us
Birchfield Sidney PT sbirchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us
Seymour Aarika Speech aseymour@alleghany.k12.va.us
Jackson Toni Gifted/Talented tjackson@alleghany.k12.va.us
Lucas Madison Testing/Technology Resource mlucas@alleghany.k12.va.us