Faculty & Staff

Welcome our Faculty & Staff 
for 2018-2019

Easton

April

Principal

aeaston@alleghany.k12.va.us

Nicely

Devan

Assistant Principal

danicely@alleghany.k12.va.us

Crizer

Melisa

Secretary/Receptionist

mcrizer@alleghany.k12.va.us

Gibson

Teresa

Secretary/Bookkeeper

tgibson@alleghany.k12.va.us

Vass

Kristin

Nurse

kvass@alleghany.k12.va.us

Hutchinson

Joy

Early Childhood

jhutchinson@alleghany.k12.va.us

Kaebisch

Corrainea

Early Childhood

cterry@alleghany.k12.va.us

Bryant

Edna

JK

ebryant@alleghany.k12.va.us

Tallman

Anna

JK

atallman@alleghany.k12.va.us

Arrington

Christine

K

carrington@alleghany.k12.va.us

Dellinger

Mary Gray

K

mdellinger@alleghany.k12.va.us

Via

Michelle

K

mvia@alleghany.k12.va.us

Asma

Kristen

First grade

kasma@alleghany.k12.va.us

Ferris

Cindy

First grade

cferris@alleghany.k12.va.us

Lodge

Jennifer

First Grade

jlodge@alleghany.k12.va.us

Moss

Sandy

First grade

smoss1@alleghany.k12.va.us

Feazell

Joleen

Second grade

jfeazell@alleghany.k12.va.us

Honts

Phaedra

Second grade

phonts@alleghany.k12.va.us

Crawford

Tommy

Third grade

tcrawford@alleghany.k12.va.us

Phillips

Jenny

Second grade

jphillips@alleghany.k12.va.us

Bradley

Paige

Third grade

pbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us

Burton

Nikki

Third grade

jburton@alleghany.k12.va.us

Byer

Susan

Third grade

sbyer@alleghany.k12.va.us

Lynn

Marcie

Third grade

mlynn@alleghany.k12.va.us

Gilbert

Erin

Fourth grade

egilbert@alleghany.k12.va.us

Kinkead

Lisa

Fourth grade

lkinkead@alleghany.k12.va.us

Simmons

Vickie

Fourth grade

vsimmions@alleghany.k12.va.us

Williams

Sandra

Fourth grade

swilliams@alleghany.k12.va.us

Bland

Charlee

Fifth grade

cbland@alleghany.k12.va.us

Bradley

Laurel

Fifth grade

lbradley@alleghany.k12.va.us

Chapman

Marlene

Fifth grade

mchapman@alleghany.k12.va.us

Moye

Brandy

Fifth grade

bmoye@alleghany.k12.va.us

Bryant

Lisa

Title 1

lbryant@alleghany.k12.va.us

Douglas

Andrea

Title 1

adouglas@alleghany.k12.va.us

Huffman

Lynette

Title 1

lhuffman@alleghany.k12.va.us

Umstead

Debbie

Title 1

dumstead@alleghany.k12.va.us

Campbell

Sharon

SPED

scampbell@alleghany.k12.va.us

Jarvis

Teresa

SPED

tjarvis@alleghany.k12.va.us

Timbrook

Michelle

SPED

mtimbrook@alleghany.k12.va.us

Miller

Christi

Art

cmiller@alleghany.k12.va.us

Nicely

Howard

P.E.

hnicely@alleghany.k12.va.us

Claytor

Carol

Library

cclaytor@alleghany.k12.va.us

Ormandy

Julia

Guidance

jormandy@alleghany.k12.va.us

Williams

Cathy

Guidance

cwilliams@alleghany.k12.va.us

Austin

Joseph

Music

jaustin@alleghany.k12.va.us

Mullineaux

Melanie

Behavior Analyst

mmullineaux@alleghany.k12.va.us

Bell

Paula

OT

pbell@alleghany.k12.va.us

Lythgoe

Sarah

OT

slythgoe@alleghany.k12.va.us

Mason

Melanie

PT

mmason@alleghany.k12.va.us

Birchfield

Sidney

PT

sbirchfield@alleghany.k12.va.us

Laman

Jacquelyn

Speech

jlaman@alleghany.k12.va.us

Jackson

Toni

Gifted/Talented

tjackson@alleghany.k12.va.us

Lucas

Madison

Testing/Technology Resource

mlucas@alleghany.k12.va.us